Policy Statement: Use of AMFTRB-related name lists

The Association of Marital and Family Therapy Regulatory Boards (AMFTRB) will not rent or sell any contact list of names, addresses, phone numbers, or e-mail addresses, including, but not limited to, names of candidates for the MFT National Examination, State Delegates to AMFTRB, and State Licensing Board Office Directors. The lists of State Delegates to AMFTRB and of State MFT Licensing Board Office Directors are available on the AMFTRB web site for professional use only.

Update my State Board listing.

A | C | D | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |
   
ALABAMA   top
Paula Scout McCaleb
Executive Director
PO Box 240066
Montgomery, AL 36124-0066
334-215-7233
334-215-7231 (FAX)
ALABAMA Board Web site.
abemft@aol.com
paulascout@aol.com
Anne Chipman (Alternate)
Other
153 Orange Avenue
Fairhope, AL 36532
334-215-7233
334-215-7231 (FAX)
ALABAMA Board Web site.
abemft@aol.com
achipman@bcmhcal.com
   
ALASKA   top
Tawna Curry
Licensing Examiner
P.O. Box 110806
Juneau, AK 99811-0806
907-465-2588
907-465-2974 (FAX)
ALASKA Board Web site.
ALASKA Department Web site.
tawna.curry@alaska.gov
   
ARIZONA   top
Elma Brambila
Credentialing Specialist
3443 North Central Avenue
Suite 1700
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-542-1896
602-364-0890 (FAX)
ARIZONA Board Web site.
Elma.Brambila@azbbhe.us
information@azbbhe.us
   
ARKANSAS   top
Michael Loos
Executive Director
PO Box 989
Little Rock, AR 72201
504-683-5800
501-683-6349 (FAX)
ARKANSAS Board Web site.
michael.loos@arkansas.gov
   
CALIFORNIA   top
Kim Madsen
Executive Officer
1625 N. Market Blvd
S200
Sacramento, CA 95834
916-574-7841
916-574-8625 (FAX)
CALIFORNIA Board Web site.
kim.madsen@dca.ca.gov
BBSWebmaster@dca.ca.gov
   
COLORADO   top
Jacquline Arcelin
Program Director
1560 Broadway
Suite 1350
Denver, CO 80202-5146
303-894-3005
303-894-7764 (FAX)
COLORADO Board Web site.
COLORADO Department Web site.
jacquline.arcelin@state.co.us
DORA_mentalhealthboard@state.co.us
   
CONNECTICUT   top
Jennifer Filippone
Public Health Services Manager
410 Capital Ave. MS#12MQA
P.O. Box 340308
Hartford, CT 06134-0308
860-509-7590
860-509-8457 (FAX)
CONNECTICUT Board Web site.
CONNECTICUT Department Web site.
jennifer.filippone@po.state.ct.us
Judith Baily (Alternate)
410 Capitol Avenue, MS#12APP
P.O. Box 340308
Hartford, CT 06134-0308
860-509-8376
860-509-8457 (FAX)
CONNECTICUT Board Web site.
CONNECTICUT Department Web site.
oplc.dph@ct.gov
   
DELAWARE   top
Jessica Williams
Board Administrator
861 Silver Lake Blvd
Dover, DE 19904-2467
302-744-4500
302-739-2711 (FAX)
DELAWARE Board Web site.
DELAWARE Department Web site.
jessica.williams@state.de.us
customerservice.dpr@state.de.us
   
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA   top
Robin Jenkins
Executive Director
899 North Capital Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
202-724-7332
202-724-8677 (FAX)
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board Web site.
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Department Web site.
robin.jenkins@dc.gov
   
FLORIDA   top
Sue Foster
Executive Director
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3258
850-245-4474
850-921-5389 (FAX)
FLORIDA Board Web site.
FLORIDA Department Web site.
info@floridasmentalhealthprofessions.gov
Sue.Foster@flhealth.gov
   
GEORGIA   top
Brig Zimmerman
Executive Director
237 Coliseum Dr.
Macon, GA 31217-3858
478-207-2440
866-888-7127 (FAX)
GEORGIA Board Web site.
jzimmerman@sos.ga.gov
Sandy Stembridge (Alternate)
Licensing Analyst Healthcare I
237 Coliseum Drive
Macon, GA 31217-3858
478-207-2440
866-888-7127 (FAX)
GEORGIA Department Web site.
smstembridge@sos.ga.gov
   
HAWAII   top
Lynn Bhanot
Executive Officer
335 Merchant Street
Room 329
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-586-2697
HAWAII Board Web site.
HAWAII Department Web site.
mft@dcca.hawaii.gov
   
IDAHO   top
Deborah Sexton
Board Secretary
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0063
208-334-3233
208-334-3945 (FAX)
IDAHO Board Web site.
IDAHO Department Web site.
cou@ibol.idaho.gov
cou@ibol.idaho.gov
   
ILLINOIS   top
Cheryl Fox
Board Administrator
320 West Washington, 3rd Floor
Springfield, IL 62786
217-557-5633
ILLINOIS Board Web site.
ILLINOIS Department Web site.
cheryl.fox@illinois.gov
cfox@ildpr.com
   
INDIANA   top
Cindy Vaught
Board Director
402 W Washington St, Rm W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-2054
317-233-4236 (FAX)
INDIANA Board Web site.
INDIANA Department Web site.
pla8@pla.in.gov
   
IOWA   top
Judy Manning
Board Executive
321 E 12th St
Lucas State Office Bldg, 5th Floor
Des Moines, IA 50319-0075
515-281-4413
515-281-3121 (FAX)
IOWA Board Web site.
judith.manning@idph.iowa.gov
   
KANSAS   top
Max Foster
Executive Director
700 SW Harrison Ste-420
Topeka, KS 66603
785-296-3240
785-296-3112 (FAX)
KANSAS Board Web site.
max.foster@bsrb.state.ks.us
bsrb@bsrb.state.ks.us
   
KENTUCKY   top
Marcia Egbert
Board Administrator
P.O. Box 1360
Frankfort, KY 40602-1360
502-564-3296
502-564-4818 (FAX)
KENTUCKY Board Web site.
Marcia.Egbert@ky.gov
   
LOUISIANA   top
Mary Alice Olsan
Executive Director
8631 Summa Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-765-2515
225-765-2514 (FAX)
LOUISIANA Board Web site.
LOUISIANA Department Web site.
lpcboard@eatel.net
   
MAINE   top
Torrey Gray
Director
35 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
207-624-8626
207-624-8637 (FAX)
MAINE Board Web site.
counsel.board@maine.gov
   
MARYLAND   top
Tracey DeShields
Executive Director
4201 Patterson Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-764-4732
410-358-1610 (FAX)
MARYLAND Board Web site.
MARYLAND Department Web site.
deshieldst@dhmh.state.md.us
   
MASSACHUSETTS   top
Clinton Dick
Executive Director
1000 Washington St, Suite 710
Boston, MA 02118-6100
617-727-3080
617-727-1627 (FAX)
MASSACHUSETTS Board Web site.
MASSACHUSETTS Department Web site.
clinton.w.dick@state.ma.us
   
MICHIGAN   top
Lucinda Clark
Manager, Licensing Operations
Bureau of Health Care Services, Health Professions Licensing Division
PO Box 30670
Lansing, MI 48909
517-335-0918
517-373-2179 (FAX)
MICHIGAN Board Web site.
MICHIGAN Department Web site.
ClarkL10@michigan.gov
   
MINNESOTA   top
Jennifer Mohlenhoff
Executive Director
2829 University Avenue SE
Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55414-3222
612-617-2220
612-617-2221 (FAX)
MINNESOTA Board Web site.
jennifer.mohlenhoff@state.mn.us
mft.board@state.mn.us
   
MISSISSIPPI   top
Bill Dilworth
Executive Director
P.O. Box 4508
Jackson, MS 39296-4508
601-987-6806
601-987-6808 (FAX)
MISSISSIPPI Board Web site.
bdilworth@swmft.ms.us
   
MISSOURI   top
Loree Kessler
Executive Director
3605 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-751-0870
573-751-0735 (FAX)
MISSOURI Board Web site.
loree.kessler@pr.mo.gov
maritalfam@pr.mo.gov
   
MONTANA   top
Cyndi Breen
Program Manager
301 South Park, 4th Floor
PO Box 200513
Helena, MT 59620-0513
406-841-2392
406-841-2305 (FAX)
MONTANA Board Web site.
cbreen@mt.gov
   
NEBRASKA   top
Kris Chiles
Board Administrator
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94986
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-2117
402-471-3577 (FAX)
NEBRASKA Board Web site.
NEBRASKA Department Web site.
kris.chiles@nebraska.gov
   
NEVADA   top
Raymond Smith, Sr.
Executive Director
P.O. Box 370130
Las Vegas, NV 89134-0130
702-486-7388
702-486-7258 (FAX)
NEVADA Board Web site.
nvmftbd@mftbd.nv.gov
   
NEW HAMPSHIRE   top
Peggy Lynch
Administrative Assistant
121 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-6762
603-271-3950 (FAX)
NEW HAMPSHIRE Board Web site.
NEW HAMPSHIRE Department Web site.
margaret.lynch@nh.gov
   
NEW JERSEY   top
Elaine DeMars
Executive Director
124 Halsey St.
P.O. Box 45007
Newark, NJ 07102
973-504-6415
973-648-3536 (FAX)
NEW JERSEY Board Web site.
DeMarse@dca.lps.state.nj.us
   
NEW MEXICO   top
Cynthia Martinez
Board Administrator
2550 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 57505
505-476-4610
505-476-4633 (FAX)
NEW MEXICO Board Web site.
counselingboard@state.nm.us
anita.villegas@state.nm.us
   
NEW YORK   top
David Hamilton
Executive Secretary
Office of the Professions
89 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12234
518-474-3817 Ext. 450
518-486-2981 (FAX)
NEW YORK Board Web site.
NEW YORK Department Web site.
mhpbd@mail.nysed.gov
   
NORTH CAROLINA   top
Wanda Nicholson
Executive Director
PO Box 5549
Cary, NC 27512
919-469-8081
919-336-5156 (FAX)
NORTH CAROLINA Board Web site.
ncmftlb@nc.rr.com
   
NORTH DAKOTA   top
Larry Giese
3910 Lewis Road NW
Mandan, ND 58554-1361
701-223-2986
701-223-2987 (FAX)
NORTH DAKOTA Board Web site.
ndmftlb@midco.net
largie57@bis.midco.net
   
OHIO   top
James Rough
Executive Director
50 West Broad Street
Suite 1075
Columbus, OH 43215-5919
614-466-0912
614-728-7790 (FAX)
OHIO Board Web site.
OHIO Department Web site.
jim.rough@cswb.state.oh.us
CSWMFT.info@cswb.state.oh.us
   
OKLAHOMA   top
Nena West
Director
1000 NE 10th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
405-271-6030
405-271-1918 (FAX)
OKLAHOMA Board Web site.
nenaw@health.ok.gov
   
OREGON   top
Becky Eklund
Executive Director
3218 Pringle Road SE, Ste. 250
Salem, OR 97302-6312
503-378-5499
503 373-1427 (FAX)
OREGON Board Web site.
becky.eklund@state.or.us
lpc.lmft@state.or.us
   
PENNSYLVANIA   top
Sandra Matter
Board Administrator
P.O. Box 2649
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2649
717-783-1389
717-787-7769 (FAX)
PENNSYLVANIA Board Web site.
PENNSYLVANIA Department Web site.
samatter@state.pa.us
st-socialwork@state.pa.us
   
RHODE ISLAND   top
Rosemary Sheets
Board Administrator
3 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908-5097
401-222-2828
401-222-1272 (FAX)
RHODE ISLAND Board Web site.
RHODE ISLAND Department Web site.
rosemary.sheets@health.ri.gov
   
SOUTH CAROLINA   top
Patricia Glenn
Board Administrator
110 Centerview Dr
Columbia, SC 29211-1329
803-896-4662
803-896-4719 (FAX)
SOUTH CAROLINA Board Web site.
SOUTH CAROLINA Department Web site.
glennp@llr.sc.gov
   
SOUTH DAKOTA   top
Joyce Vos
Executive Secretary
P.O. Box 2164
Sioux Falls, SD 57101-2164
605-331-2927
605-331-2043 (FAX)
SOUTH DAKOTA Board Web site.
sdbce.msp@midconetwork.com
   
TENNESSEE   top
James Hill
Board Administrator
665 Mainstream Drive
Nashville, TN 37243
615-532-5088
615-532-5369 (FAX)
TENNESSEE Board Web site.
james.a.hill@tn.gov
   
TEXAS   top
Crystal Beard
Executive Director
ATTN: Crystal Beard
Mail Code 1982, P.O. Box 149347
Austin, TX 78714-9347
512-834-6628
512-834-6677 (FAX)
TEXAS Board Web site.
TEXAS Department Web site.
crystal.beard@dshs.state.tx.us
   
UTAH   top
Rich Oborn
Board Administrator
POB 146741
160 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6741
801-530-6767
801-530-6511 (FAX)
UTAH Board Web site.
UTAH Department Web site.
roborn@utah.gov
   
VERMONT   top
Diane Lafaille
Staff Secretary
89 Main Street
3rd Floor
Montpellier, VT 05620-3402
802-828-2390
802-828-2465 (FAX)
VERMONT Board Web site.
dlafaill@sec.state.vt.us
   
VIRGINIA   top
Catherine Chappell
Executive Director
9960 Maryland Drive
Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
804-367-4610
804-527-4435 (FAX)
VIRGINIA Board Web site.
catherine.chappell@dhp.virginia.gov
   
WASHINGTON   top
Betty Moe
Program Manager
P.O. Box 47852
Olympia, WA 98504-7852
360-236-4912
360-236-2901 (FAX)
WASHINGTON Board Web site.
WASHINGTON Department Web site.
Betty.Moe@doh.wa.gov
hpqa.csc@doh.wa.gov
   
WEST VIRGINIA   top
Roxanne Clay
Program Coordinator
815 Quarrier Street, Suite 212
Charleston, WV 25301
304-558-5494
304-558-5496 (FAX)
WEST VIRGINIA Board Web site.
rclay27@msn.com
counselingboard@msn.com
   
WISCONSIN   top
Jill Remy
Program Manager
P.O. Box 8935
Madison, WI 53708-8935
608-266-2112
608-267-0644 (FAX)
WISCONSIN Board Web site.
dorl@drl.state.wi.us
   
WYOMING   top
Michelle Lamorie
Executive Director
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-7788
307-777-3508 (FAX)
WYOMING Board Web site.
WYOMING Department Web site.
Michelle.Lamorie@wyo.gov